Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Friday, May 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Thursday, March 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training - CANCELLED

Thursday, February 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, February 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events