Search Search

Past Events

Friday, November 2, 2007
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: Wilson Avenue North Parking Structure, roof
Wednesday, October 31, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, October 31, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CPR/AED Recertification Class

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Tuesday, October 30, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child, and Infant First-Aid and CPR Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Monday, October 29, 2007
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Standard First-Aid/CPR/AED Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Wednesday, October 24, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Electric Cart Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, October 17, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, October 3, 2007
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Electronic-Waste Recycling Event

Location: See event detail for location
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, September 12, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Friday, August 31, 2007
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: Wilson Avenue North Parking Structure, roof
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back Safety Training: "Watch Your Back!"

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Office Ergonomics Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Electric Cart Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 25, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 25, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CPR/AED Recertification Class

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Tuesday, July 24, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child, and Infant First-Aid and CPR Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Monday, July 23, 2007
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Standard First-Aid/CPR/AED Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training—CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, June 27, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, June 20, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Electric Cart Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Friday, June 8, 2007
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fire Extinguisher Training—CANCELLED

Location: Wilson Avenue North Parking Structure, roof
Wednesday, June 6, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Office Ergonomics Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, May 30, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, May 16, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Asbestos Awareness Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, May 2, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Electric Cart Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CPR/AED Recertification Class

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child, and Infant First-Aid and CPR Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Monday, April 23, 2007
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Standard First-Aid/CPR/AED Training

Location: Brown Gymnasium, Classroom
Friday, April 20, 2007
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: Wilson Avenue North Parking Structure, roof
Wednesday, April 18, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Watch Your Back! Back Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, April 4, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, March 28, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, March 21, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, March 14, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Electric Cart Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, March 7, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, February 21, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Watch Your Back! Back Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, February 14, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, February 7, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety 101—CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, January 24, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Office Ergonomics Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, January 17, 2007
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Location: Keith Spalding Building

Upcoming events