Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: See event detail for location
Friday, November 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety Orientation/Lab Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: See event detail for location
Friday, December 1, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive