Search Search

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, February 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 5, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED Training - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive