Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Online Event
Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Online Event
Thursday, August 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Online Event
Thursday, September 10, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Training

Location: Online Event
Thursday, September 10, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Radioactive Material Handling Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Online Event
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Online Event

Event archive