Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, July 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive